Frases Fashion Famosas 2/Famous Fashion Quotes 2

Frases de Moda Famosas Estilo Inspiração

Famous Fashion Quote Style Inspiration

Olá meus amores. Como estão? Minhas aulas na faculdade começaram essa semana e eu estou me acostumando a não ter todo o tempo do mundo. Como eu disse, vou postar fotos com frases de moda famosas para que todos vocês possam dividir o seu amor por moda. Se compartilhar uma das minhas fotos mandem o print pra mim, eu quero muito ver.

“Time to Do or Die”. Assista o novo vídeo do Thirty Seconds to Mars aqui. I AM THE ECHELON!

Hello my loves. How’s it doin’? My college classes started this week and I’m getting used again to not have all the time I want. As I said, i’ll be posting photos with famous fashion quotes so you all can share your passion for fashion. If you share one of my photos, printscreen and send it to me, I’d like to see it.

“Time to Do or Die”. Watch the new Thirty Seconds to Mars video here. I AM THE ECHELON!

Leave a Reply

