Cultura Inglesa Music Festival

Olá, doces pessoas, espero que todos estejam bem. No final de semana passado eu fui a um festival de música chamado, Cultura Inglesa Festival, com minha querida fotógrafa e seu namorado. Este festival é dedicado a incrível cultura inglesa e é promovido pela escola de inglês mais famosa do Brasil.

Eu pude assistir os shows da: Kate Nash, The Dark Jones, The Magic Numbers e muito mais. Kate Nash foi o ponto alto na noite pra mim. Vocês devem a conhecer pelo single “Foundations”, se não conhecem, confiram já.

Hello, sweet people, hope you’re all doing well. Last weekend I attented a music festival called, Cultura Inglesa Festival, with my dear photographer and her boyfriend. This festival is dedicated to the amazing English Culture and it’s promoted by the most famous English school in Brasil.

I got to enjoy concerts of: Kate Nash, The Dark Jones, The Magic Numbers and much more. Kate Nash was the highest point of the night for me. You may know her for the single “Foundations”, if you don’t, check it out now.

Entretanto, o que me deixou mais doida foi a moda ao meu redor. Tantos estilos, tribos diferentes, eu não aguentei e tive que tirar algumas fotos para vocês. Prestem atenção como em um lugar podemos encontrar influências de todo o globo.

However, what really drove me insanely crazy was the fashion around me. So many styles, tribes, I couldn’t help myself than taking photos to show you guys. Pay attention in how in one place we can get influencies from all over the globe.

CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH

O tempo estava instável naquele dia, então eu decidi usar minha calça boyfriend favorita da Daslu, regata branca com uma camisa branca e o meu sempre salvador, All-Star  branco e claro que não seria eu, se não tivesse usando um chapéu.

The weather was unstable that day, so I decided to go out with my favourite boyfriend jeans from Daslu, white tank top and shirt, together with my all-time savior white All-Star and of course,  it wouldn’t be me if I hadn’t put a hat.

CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH CULTURA INGLESA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 BRITISH SAO PAULO ENGLISH

 

Estes painéis onde tirei as fotos são de artistas ingleses incrivelmente talentosos, eu me apaixonei com o painel “Caveiras por todos os lados” e os famosos ônibus londrinos tinham que marcar presença.

These panels where I took the photos are from incredibly talented English artists, I fell in love with the “Skulls all around” panel and the famous London buses had to make their appearance.

Então, esse foi meu final de semana cheio de música e moda. Me digam o que mais gostaram? Seu gosto musical influência seu estilo?

That was my weekend full with music and fashion. Tell me what you liked the most? Does your musical taste influence your style?

Fotos/Photos: Lia Camargo

xoxo Brunna

4 responses to “Cultura Inglesa Music Festival

  1. Pingback: Moda e Música: Cultura Inglesa Music Festival « Links a la Mode – O agregador de links de moda·

    • Incredible. I first get in touch with your because of fashion and now I discover you like Mars. This saturday I’ll be attending the release event for LLFD in Brazil. Gonna take photos and then I show to you!

  2. Pingback: Rock in Rio – Inspiração/Inspiration | SHADES OF STYLE·

Leave a Reply

