Encontre seus acessórios/Find your acessories

Brunna voltou pra ficar bad babies. Algo importante primeiro: minhas finais tomaram todo o meu tempo na semana passado e ainda tem mais uma semana de provas mas eu preparei algumas matérias já então o blog não vai ficar tantos dias sem posts. Senti falta de TODOS!

Mas eu voltei com a minha paixão por acessórios em alta. Toda garota e garoto que curte moda entende que um acessório pode iluminar um look inteiro. Um cinto, colar, pulseira, brincos, etc. Os meus acessórios favoritos são óculos escuros e chapéus, quase todos as fotos dos meus looks para o blog tem algum item da minha coleção.

Brunna is back in da house my bad babies. First things first: my finals are took all my time this past week and there is one more week to go but I prep articles already so the blog won’t have a long period without posts. Missed you ALL, really!

But I’m back with my passion for acessories on high. Every girl and guy , who’s into fashion understands how one acessory can brighten up a look. A belt, necklace, bracelets, earrings and etc. My particular favourite acessories are sunglasses and hats, most of all my pictures and shootings for the blog feature my collection of these acessories.

Romwe1

Então babies, o momento de aumentar a sua coleção de acessórios é agora. A minha querida loja Romwe está fazendo um festival de acessórios começando a $1,99. Sim, isso mesmo. Já comprei várias peças que o pessoal pergunta de onde veio, como esse brinco da foto abaixo.

So babies, the moment to buy new items for your collection is now. My darling store Romwe is doing an acessory fling with prices starting at $1,99. That’s it. I already bought pieces people ask where is came from, like this earcuff in the picture below.

Earcuff

Corram para conseguir os melhores itens enquanto puder. E me mandem suas fotos. Vamos dividir o amor por acessórios.

Go get the better items while you can. And then send your photos to me. Let’s share passion over acessories.

xoxo Brunna

One response to “Encontre seus acessórios/Find your acessories

Leave a Reply

